ARM: dts: mmp2: fix the gpio interrupt cell number
authorLubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 17:53:06 +0000 (18:53 +0100)
committerOlof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 23:11:41 +0000 (15:11 -0800)
gpio-pxa uses two cell to encode the interrupt source: the pin number
and the trigger type. Adjust the device node accordingly.

Signed-off-by: Lubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk>
Acked-by: Pavel Machek <pavel@ucw.cz>
Signed-off-by: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
arch/arm/boot/dts/mmp2.dtsi

index 766bbb8495b60d796ccd857c4965ab4f8d09721c..db15d1186cd0807a0db2a383c428068da1f95554 100644 (file)
                                clocks = <&soc_clocks MMP2_CLK_GPIO>;
                                resets = <&soc_clocks MMP2_CLK_GPIO>;
                                interrupt-controller;
                                clocks = <&soc_clocks MMP2_CLK_GPIO>;
                                resets = <&soc_clocks MMP2_CLK_GPIO>;
                                interrupt-controller;
-                               #interrupt-cells = <1>;
+                               #interrupt-cells = <2>;
                                ranges;
 
                                gcb0: gpio@d4019000 {
                                ranges;
 
                                gcb0: gpio@d4019000 {