mailbox: bcm-flexrm-mailbox: fix spelling mistake "toogle" -> "toggle"
authorColin Ian King <colin.king@canonical.com>
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 16:42:48 +0000 (17:42 +0100)
committerJassi Brar <jaswinder.singh@linaro.org>
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 07:12:39 +0000 (12:42 +0530)
Trivial fix to spelling mistake in function name flexrm_flip_header_toogle,
rename it to flexrm_flip_header_toggle.

Signed-off-by: Colin Ian King <colin.king@canonical.com>
Signed-off-by: Jassi Brar <jaswinder.singh@linaro.org>
drivers/mailbox/bcm-flexrm-mailbox.c

index 8ab077ff58f4a8a58cebf7a8d3aa1a93417b088e..d7a8ed7d809789f6d55f28aa7935d026193b0db7 100644 (file)
@@ -375,7 +375,7 @@ static u32 flexrm_estimate_header_desc_count(u32 nhcnt)
        return hcnt;
 }
 
        return hcnt;
 }
 
-static void flexrm_flip_header_toogle(void *desc_ptr)
+static void flexrm_flip_header_toggle(void *desc_ptr)
 {
        u64 desc = flexrm_read_desc(desc_ptr);
 
 {
        u64 desc = flexrm_read_desc(desc_ptr);
 
@@ -709,7 +709,7 @@ static void *flexrm_spu_write_descs(struct brcm_message *msg, u32 nhcnt,
        wmb();
 
        /* Flip toggle bit in header */
        wmb();
 
        /* Flip toggle bit in header */
-       flexrm_flip_header_toogle(orig_desc_ptr);
+       flexrm_flip_header_toggle(orig_desc_ptr);
 
        return desc_ptr;
 }
 
        return desc_ptr;
 }
@@ -838,7 +838,7 @@ static void *flexrm_sba_write_descs(struct brcm_message *msg, u32 nhcnt,
        wmb();
 
        /* Flip toggle bit in header */
        wmb();
 
        /* Flip toggle bit in header */
-       flexrm_flip_header_toogle(orig_desc_ptr);
+       flexrm_flip_header_toggle(orig_desc_ptr);
 
        return desc_ptr;
 }
 
        return desc_ptr;
 }