ASoC: rt274: correct comment style
authorBard Liao <bardliao@realtek.com>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 01:52:12 +0000 (09:52 +0800)
committerMark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 10:55:08 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
There was a comment style issue in the driver.

Signed-off-by: Bard Liao <bardliao@realtek.com>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>
sound/soc/codecs/rt274.c

index 81e29ba2f50c5f3204f46221a4d91c17ae7c572f..fb683ffc4e0342afa6177f57be9f9f6838018ccf 100644 (file)
@@ -1159,7 +1159,7 @@ static int rt274_i2c_probe(struct i2c_client *i2c,
        regmap_update_bits(rt274->regmap, 0x6f, 0x3000, 0x2000);
        /* HP DC Calibration */
        regmap_update_bits(rt274->regmap, 0x6f, 0xf, 0x0);
        regmap_update_bits(rt274->regmap, 0x6f, 0x3000, 0x2000);
        /* HP DC Calibration */
        regmap_update_bits(rt274->regmap, 0x6f, 0xf, 0x0);
-       //Set NID=58h.Index 00h [15]= 1b;
+       /* Set NID=58h.Index 00h [15]= 1b; */
        regmap_write(rt274->regmap, RT274_COEF58_INDEX, 0x00);
        regmap_write(rt274->regmap, RT274_COEF58_COEF, 0xb888);
        msleep(500);
        regmap_write(rt274->regmap, RT274_COEF58_INDEX, 0x00);
        regmap_write(rt274->regmap, RT274_COEF58_COEF, 0xb888);
        msleep(500);