net: bpfilter: Set user mode helper's command line
authorOlivier Brunel <jjk@jjacky.com>
Sat, 20 Oct 2018 17:39:57 +0000 (19:39 +0200)
committerDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 02:37:36 +0000 (19:37 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Olivier Brunel <jjk@jjacky.com>
Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
net/bpfilter/bpfilter_kern.c

index 94e88f510c5b8410dac3942677eadcd2ea3b4d83..7acfc83087d5c4e2bd923ef6065f534b49da9bfd 100644 (file)
@@ -92,6 +92,7 @@ static int __init load_umh(void)
        int err;
 
        /* fork usermode process */
        int err;
 
        /* fork usermode process */
+       info.cmdline = "bpfilter_umh";
        err = fork_usermode_blob(&bpfilter_umh_start,
                                 &bpfilter_umh_end - &bpfilter_umh_start,
                                 &info);
        err = fork_usermode_blob(&bpfilter_umh_start,
                                 &bpfilter_umh_end - &bpfilter_umh_start,
                                 &info);