HID: hid-bigbenff: fix race condition for scheduled work during removal
authorHanno Zulla <kontakt@hanno.de>
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 11:39:31 +0000 (12:39 +0100)
committerBenjamin Tissoires <benjamin.tissoires@redhat.com>
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 13:43:51 +0000 (14:43 +0100)
It's possible that there is scheduled work left while the device is
already being removed, which can cause a kernel crash. Adding a flag
will avoid this.

Signed-off-by: Hanno Zulla <kontakt@hanno.de>
Signed-off-by: Benjamin Tissoires <benjamin.tissoires@redhat.com>

No differences found