arm64: dts: rockchip: add Gru Scarlet devicetrees
authorHeiko Stuebner <heiko@sntech.de>
Mon, 4 Jun 2018 09:36:13 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
committerHeiko Stuebner <heiko@sntech.de>
Tue, 6 Nov 2018 08:50:40 +0000 (09:50 +0100)
Gru-Scarlet is a tablet device using ChomeOS, dual-dsi display
and Wacom touchscreen with stylus.

There exist two variants in the market using different displays
that are differentiated via their sku-id.
The bootloader on them also determines the correct devicetree to
load via the sku-id.

So add a common scarlet dtsi and two minimal board devicetrees
for the two display variants.

Signed-off-by: Heiko Stuebner <heiko@sntech.de>
Reviewed-by: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>

No differences found