dt-bindings: Add vendor prefix for MeLE
authorAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Sun, 1 Oct 2017 13:45:52 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
committerAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 07:21:50 +0000 (16:21 +0900)
MeLE is a Chinese manufacturer of TV boxes and Mini PCs.

Cc: meleservice@mele.cn
Acked-by: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Documentation/devicetree/bindings/vendor-prefixes.txt

index d17d01a..3618b23 100644 (file)
@@ -197,6 +197,7 @@ mcube       mCube
 meas   Measurement Specialties
 mediatek       MediaTek Inc.
 megachips      MegaChips
+mele   Shenzhen MeLE Digital Technology Ltd.
 melexis        Melexis N.V.
 melfas MELFAS Inc.
 mellanox       Mellanox Technologies