ARM: dts: pxa2xx: fix hwuart memory range
authorDaniel Mack <daniel@zonque.org>
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 17:55:39 +0000 (18:55 +0100)
committerRobert Jarzmik <robert.jarzmik@free.fr>
Sun, 2 Dec 2018 10:19:13 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
The memory range for the hwuart is at 0x41600000, not 0x41100000.
This also solves a conflict with the MMC controller node.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Mack <daniel@zonque.org>
Signed-off-by: Robert Jarzmik <robert.jarzmik@free.fr>
arch/arm/boot/dts/pxa2xx.dtsi

index 7d3dfa8259f84ca62bed696b852029b7db5619db..30e77ebbcc4d67790aa6bbce6b8c0f59378b2ffc 100644 (file)
                        status = "disabled";
                };
 
                        status = "disabled";
                };
 
-               hwuart: serial@41100000 {
+               hwuart: serial@41600000 {
                        compatible = "mrvl,pxa-uart";
                        compatible = "mrvl,pxa-uart";
-                       reg = <0x41100000 0x30>;
+                       reg = <0x41600000 0x30>;
                        interrupts = <7>;
                        status = "disabled";
                };
                        interrupts = <7>;
                        status = "disabled";
                };