mei/hdcp: Fix SPDX identifiers
authorTomas Winkler <tomas.winkler@intel.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 22:10:43 +0000 (00:10 +0200)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 17:07:54 +0000 (02:07 +0900)
1. Remove redundant parentheses around single license
2. Fix the license to GPL-2.0 and not GPL-2.0+ in mei_hdcp.h

Cc: Ramalingam C <ramalingam.c@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Winkler <tomas.winkler@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
drivers/misc/mei/hdcp/mei_hdcp.c
drivers/misc/mei/hdcp/mei_hdcp.h

index 90b6ae8..b070002 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-// SPDX-License-Identifier: (GPL-2.0)
+// SPDX-License-Identifier: GPL-2.0
 /*
  * Copyright © 2019 Intel Corporation
  *
index 5f74b90..e4b1cd5 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-/* SPDX-License-Identifier: (GPL-2.0+) */
+/* SPDX-License-Identifier: GPL-2.0 */
 /*
  * Copyright © 2019 Intel Corporation
  *