uapi: add missing install of userio.h
authorNaohiro Aota <naota@elisp.net>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 06:04:44 +0000 (23:04 -0700)
committerDmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 06:06:39 +0000 (23:06 -0700)
While commit 5523662edd4f ("Input: add userio module") added userio.h
under the uapi/ directory, it forgot to add the header file to Kbuild.
Thus, the file was missing from header installation.

Signed-off-by: Naohiro Aota <naota@elisp.net>
Reviewed-by: Lyude Paul <thatslyude@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Dmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com>
include/uapi/linux/Kbuild

index f330ba4547cfd4c59da3d8f309e4ab76d8bd8b40..b4a9a1891db6c1ac432b4dd67c5f2db9b35480e0 100644 (file)
@@ -437,6 +437,7 @@ header-y += unistd.h
 header-y += unix_diag.h
 header-y += usbdevice_fs.h
 header-y += usbip.h
 header-y += unix_diag.h
 header-y += usbdevice_fs.h
 header-y += usbip.h
+header-y += userio.h
 header-y += utime.h
 header-y += utsname.h
 header-y += uuid.h
 header-y += utime.h
 header-y += utsname.h
 header-y += uuid.h