dt-bindings: arm: Document RDA8810PL and reference boards
authorAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 15:02:29 +0000 (20:32 +0530)
committerOlof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 21:09:36 +0000 (13:09 -0800)
Add bindings for RDA Micro RDA8810PL SoC and below reference boards:

1. Orange Pi 2G-IoT - http://www.orangepi.org/OrangePi2GIOT/
2. Orange Pi i96 - https://www.96boards.org/product/orangepi-i96/

Cc: zhao_steven@263.net
Signed-off-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: Manivannan Sadhasivam <manivannan.sadhasivam@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
Acked-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Signed-off-by: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>

No differences found