drm/amdgpu/vcn:Update latest spg mode stop for VCN
authorJames Zhu <James.Zhu@amd.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 14:24:43 +0000 (10:24 -0400)
committerAlex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 17:54:09 +0000 (12:54 -0500)
Update latest static power gate mode stop function for VCN

Signed-off-by: James Zhu <James.Zhu@amd.com>
Acked-by: Leo Liu <leo.liu@amd.com>
Acked-by: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Signed-off-by: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>

No differences found