ALSA: cs423x: More constification
authorTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Sun, 5 Jan 2020 14:47:59 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Sun, 5 Jan 2020 15:15:00 +0000 (16:15 +0100)
Apply const prefix to the static mapping table.

Just for minor optimization and no functional changes.

Link: https://lore.kernel.org/r/20200105144823.29547-45-tiwai@suse.de
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
sound/isa/cs423x/cs4236_lib.c

index ca6646f..4a028f4 100644 (file)
@@ -80,7 +80,7 @@
  *
  */
 
  *
  */
 
-static unsigned char snd_cs4236_ext_map[18] = {
+static const unsigned char snd_cs4236_ext_map[18] = {
        /* CS4236_LEFT_LINE */          0xff,
        /* CS4236_RIGHT_LINE */         0xff,
        /* CS4236_LEFT_MIC */           0xdf,
        /* CS4236_LEFT_LINE */          0xff,
        /* CS4236_RIGHT_LINE */         0xff,
        /* CS4236_LEFT_MIC */           0xdf,