ARM: dts: rda8810pl: Add timer support
authorManivannan Sadhasivam <manivannan.sadhasivam@linaro.org>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 15:02:34 +0000 (20:32 +0530)
committerOlof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 21:09:49 +0000 (13:09 -0800)
Add timer support for RDA Micro RDA8810PL SoC.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: Manivannan Sadhasivam <manivannan.sadhasivam@linaro.org>
Acked-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Signed-off-by: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
arch/arm/boot/dts/rda8810pl.dtsi

index 15547b1389772f60bb08c4257be9827ea005c4f3..84baa4c0a14c99a617567f8ebecda791dd976ff4 100644 (file)
@@ -6,6 +6,8 @@
  * Copyright (c) 2018 Manivannan Sadhasivam
  */
 
  * Copyright (c) 2018 Manivannan Sadhasivam
  */
 
+#include <dt-bindings/interrupt-controller/irq.h>
+
 / {
        compatible = "rda,8810pl";
        interrupt-parent = <&intc>;
 / {
        compatible = "rda,8810pl";
        interrupt-parent = <&intc>;
                #address-cells = <1>;
                #size-cells = <1>;
                ranges = <0x0 0x20900000 0x100000>;
                #address-cells = <1>;
                #size-cells = <1>;
                ranges = <0x0 0x20900000 0x100000>;
+
+               timer@10000 {
+                       compatible = "rda,8810pl-timer";
+                       reg = <0x10000 0x1000>;
+                       interrupts = <16 IRQ_TYPE_LEVEL_HIGH>,
+                                    <17 IRQ_TYPE_LEVEL_HIGH>;
+                       interrupt-names = "hwtimer", "ostimer";
+               };
        };
 
        apb@20a00000 {
        };
 
        apb@20a00000 {