timekeeping: Convert to DEFINE_SHOW_ATTRIBUTE
authorYangtao Li <tiny.windzz@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 16:37:44 +0000 (11:37 -0500)
committerThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 02:13:35 +0000 (18:13 -0800)
Use DEFINE_SHOW_ATTRIBUTE macro to simplify the code.

Signed-off-by: Yangtao Li <tiny.windzz@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Cc: john.stultz@linaro.org
Cc: sboyd@kernel.org
Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/20181211163744.22133-1-tiny.windzz@gmail.com

No differences found