selftests: Fix installation for splice test
authorDaniel Díaz <daniel.diaz@linaro.org>
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 16:01:52 +0000 (11:01 -0500)
committerShuah Khan <shuahkh@osg.samsung.com>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 18:44:39 +0000 (12:44 -0600)
Simplify the Makefile rules so that the test is
automatically installed (and cleaned) by leveraging
the TEST_GEN_PROGS_EXTENDED definition.

Reported-by: Naresh Kamboju <naresh.kamboju@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Daniel Díaz <daniel.diaz@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Shuah Khan <shuahkh@osg.samsung.com>
tools/testing/selftests/splice/Makefile

index 9fc78e5e5451038dd0ce4b0c4fa25a95e7707249..7e1187e007fa59363797522c6253b007f680cdf8 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,4 @@
 TEST_PROGS := default_file_splice_read.sh
 TEST_PROGS := default_file_splice_read.sh
-EXTRA := default_file_splice_read
-all: $(TEST_PROGS) $(EXTRA)
+TEST_GEN_PROGS_EXTENDED := default_file_splice_read
 
 include ../lib.mk
 
 include ../lib.mk
-
-EXTRA_CLEAN := $(EXTRA)