ALSA: parisc: Constify snd_device_ops definitions
authorTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Fri, 3 Jan 2020 08:16:29 +0000 (09:16 +0100)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Fri, 3 Jan 2020 08:24:03 +0000 (09:24 +0100)
Now we may declare const for snd_device_ops definitions, so let's do
it for optimization.

There should be no functional changes by this patch.

Link: https://lore.kernel.org/r/20200103081714.9560-14-tiwai@suse.de
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
sound/parisc/harmony.c

index ea36302..d330f22 100644 (file)
@@ -881,7 +881,7 @@ snd_harmony_create(struct snd_card *card,
 {
        int err;
        struct snd_harmony *h;
 {
        int err;
        struct snd_harmony *h;
-       static struct snd_device_ops ops = {
+       static const struct snd_device_ops ops = {
                .dev_free = snd_harmony_dev_free,
        };
 
                .dev_free = snd_harmony_dev_free,
        };