dt-bindings: Add vendor prefix for Actions Semi
authorAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 21:20:50 +0000 (22:20 +0100)
committerAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Sat, 17 Jun 2017 12:34:24 +0000 (14:34 +0200)
Actions Semiconductor was listed on NASDAQ as ACTS until Dec 16, 2016.

Cc: mp-cs@actions-semi.com
Acked-by: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Documentation/devicetree/bindings/vendor-prefixes.txt

index c03d201..aa27db6 100644 (file)
@@ -5,6 +5,7 @@ using them to avoid name-space collisions.
 
 abcn   Abracon Corporation
 abilis Abilis Systems
+actions        Actions Semiconductor Co., Ltd.
 active-semi    Active-Semi International Inc
 ad     Avionic Design GmbH
 adapteva       Adapteva, Inc.