Merge tag 'for-v4.12-2' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/sre/linux...
authorLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Fri, 12 May 2017 19:02:21 +0000 (12:02 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Fri, 12 May 2017 19:02:21 +0000 (12:02 -0700)
Pull more power-supply updates from Sebastian Reichel:
 "The power-supply subsystem has a few more changes for the v4.12 merge
  window:

   - New battery driver for AXP20X and AXP22X PMICs

   - Improve max17042_battery for usage on x86

   - Misc small cleanups & fixes"

* tag 'for-v4.12-2' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/sre/linux-power-supply: (34 commits)
  power: supply: cpcap-charger: Keep trickle charger bits disabled
  power: supply: cpcap-charger: Fix enable for 3.8V charge setting
  power: supply: cpcap-charger: Fix charge voltage configuration
  power: supply: cpcap-charger: Fix charger name
  power: supply: twl4030-charger: make twl4030_bci_property_is_writeable static
  power: supply: sbs-battery: Add alert callback
  mailmap: add Sebastian Reichel
  power: supply: avoid unused twl4030-madc.h
  power: supply: sbs-battery: Correct supply status with current draw
  power: supply: sbs-battery: Don't ignore the first external power change
  power: supply: pda_power: move from timer to delayed_work
  power: supply: max17042_battery: Add support for the SCOPE property
  power: supply: max17042_battery: Add support for the CHARGE_NOW property
  power: supply: max17042_battery: Add support for the CHARGE_FULL_DESIGN property
  power: supply: max17042_battery: mAh readings depend on r_sns value
  power: supply: max17042_battery: Add support for the VOLT_MIN property
  power: supply: max17042_battery: Add support for the TECHNOLOGY attribute
  power: supply: max17042_battery: Add external_power_changed callback
  power: supply: max17042_battery: Add support for the STATUS property
  power: supply: max17042_battery: Add default platform_data fallback data
  ...

1  2 
.mailmap

diff --combined .mailmap
index d2aeb146efed7991391841aff9ab21e567b886ec,979c2c96636ec4913453faf6e8425905f6d71c47..5273cfd70ad62996ba8374698fb5e22e91d33f45
+++ b/.mailmap
@@@ -99,8 -99,6 +99,8 @@@ Linas Vepstas <linas@austin.ibm.com
  Linus Lüssing <linus.luessing@c0d3.blue> <linus.luessing@web.de>
  Linus Lüssing <linus.luessing@c0d3.blue> <linus.luessing@ascom.ch>
  Mark Brown <broonie@sirena.org.uk>
 +Martin Kepplinger <martink@posteo.de> <martin.kepplinger@theobroma-systems.com>
 +Martin Kepplinger <martink@posteo.de> <martin.kepplinger@ginzinger.com>
  Matthieu CASTET <castet.matthieu@free.fr>
  Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <mchehab@brturbo.com.br>
  Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <maurochehab@gmail.com>
@@@ -111,7 -109,6 +111,7 @@@ Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.o
  Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <mchehab@s-opensource.com>
  Matt Ranostay <mranostay@gmail.com> Matthew Ranostay <mranostay@embeddedalley.com>
  Matt Ranostay <mranostay@gmail.com> <matt.ranostay@intel.com>
 +Matt Ranostay <matt.ranostay@konsulko.com> <matt@ranostay.consulting>
  Mayuresh Janorkar <mayur@ti.com>
  Michael Buesch <m@bues.ch>
  Michel Dänzer <michel@tungstengraphics.com>
@@@ -146,6 -143,8 +146,8 @@@ Santosh Shilimkar <ssantosh@kernel.org
  Santosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@oracle.org>
  Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
  S.Çağlar Onur <caglar@pardus.org.tr>
+ Sebastian Reichel <sre@kernel.org> <sre@debian.org>
+ Sebastian Reichel <sre@kernel.org> <sebastian.reichel@collabora.co.uk>
  Shiraz Hashim <shiraz.linux.kernel@gmail.com> <shiraz.hashim@st.com>
  Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuahkhan@gmail.com>
  Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuah.khan@hp.com>
@@@ -174,7 -173,6 +176,7 @@@ Vlad Dogaru <ddvlad@gmail.com> <vlad.do
  Vladimir Davydov <vdavydov.dev@gmail.com> <vdavydov@virtuozzo.com>
  Vladimir Davydov <vdavydov.dev@gmail.com> <vdavydov@parallels.com>
  Takashi YOSHII <takashi.yoshii.zj@renesas.com>
 +Yakir Yang <kuankuan.y@gmail.com> <ykk@rock-chips.com>
  Yusuke Goda <goda.yusuke@renesas.com>
  Gustavo Padovan <gustavo@las.ic.unicamp.br>
  Gustavo Padovan <padovan@profusion.mobi>