auxdisplay: Fix a typo in cfag12864b-example.c
authorMasanari Iida <standby24x7@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Aug 2019 14:23:28 +0000 (23:23 +0900)
committerMiguel Ojeda <miguel.ojeda.sandonis@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Aug 2019 18:00:18 +0000 (20:00 +0200)
This patch fix a spelling typo in cfag12864b-example.c

Signed-off-by: Masanari Iida <standby24x7@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Miguel Ojeda <miguel.ojeda.sandonis@gmail.com>
samples/auxdisplay/cfag12864b-example.c

index 85571e9..bfeab44 100644 (file)
@@ -245,7 +245,7 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[])
 
        if (argc != 2) {
                printf(
-                       "Sintax:  %s fbdev\n"
+                       "Syntax:  %s fbdev\n"
                        "Usually: /dev/fb0, /dev/fb1...\n", argv[0]);
                return -1;
        }