kernel/sysctl.c: remove duplicated include
authorMichael Schupikov <michael@schupikov.de>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 22:48:38 +0000 (15:48 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Sat, 3 Nov 2018 17:09:37 +0000 (10:09 -0700)
Remove one include of <linux/pipe_fs_i.h>.
No functional changes.

Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20181004134223.17735-1-michael@schupikov.de
Signed-off-by: Michael Schupikov <michael@schupikov.de>
Reviewed-by: Richard Weinberger <richard@nod.at>
Acked-by: Luis Chamberlain <mcgrof@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
kernel/sysctl.c

index 3ae223f7b5dfabaf929c66941fc0b6693e9b063a..5fc724e4e454c3304ecaebe7c868eb622f784eb8 100644 (file)
@@ -66,7 +66,6 @@
 #include <linux/kexec.h>
 #include <linux/bpf.h>
 #include <linux/mount.h>
 #include <linux/kexec.h>
 #include <linux/bpf.h>
 #include <linux/mount.h>
-#include <linux/pipe_fs_i.h>
 
 #include <linux/uaccess.h>
 #include <asm/processor.h>
 
 #include <linux/uaccess.h>
 #include <asm/processor.h>