cyclades: switch to ->[sg]et_serial()
authorAl Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 01:59:48 +0000 (21:59 -0400)
committerAl Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 04:50:30 +0000 (00:50 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>

No differences found