ARM: dts: rda8810pl: Add interrupt support for UART
authorManivannan Sadhasivam <manivannan.sadhasivam@linaro.org>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 15:02:36 +0000 (20:32 +0530)
committerOlof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 21:09:58 +0000 (13:09 -0800)
Add interrupt support for UART in RDA Micro RDA8810PL SoC.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: Manivannan Sadhasivam <manivannan.sadhasivam@linaro.org>
Acked-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Signed-off-by: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
arch/arm/boot/dts/rda8810pl.dtsi

index 84baa4c..19cde89 100644 (file)
                uart1: serial@0 {
                        compatible = "rda,8810pl-uart";
                        reg = <0x0 0x1000>;
+                       interrupts = <9 IRQ_TYPE_LEVEL_HIGH>;
                        status = "disabled";
                };
 
                uart2: serial@10000 {
                        compatible = "rda,8810pl-uart";
                        reg = <0x10000 0x1000>;
+                       interrupts = <10 IRQ_TYPE_LEVEL_HIGH>;
                        status = "disabled";
                };
 
                uart3: serial@90000 {
                        compatible = "rda,8810pl-uart";
                        reg = <0x90000 0x1000>;
+                       interrupts = <11 IRQ_TYPE_LEVEL_HIGH>;
                        status = "disabled";
                };
        };