net: ethernet: mediatek: Explicitly include linux/interrupt.h
authorMark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 10:06:31 +0000 (11:06 +0100)
committerDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 20:45:29 +0000 (13:45 -0700)
The mediatek ethernet driver uses interrupts but does not explicitly
include linux/interrupt.h, relying on implicit includes.  Fix this so we
don't get build breaks as happened for ARM in next-20170720.

Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
drivers/net/ethernet/mediatek/mtk_eth_soc.c

index 3e3232fd7c050e0bc06028d1d0c087e8b0007ae0..e588a0cdb074040fe83ba8caaec9cd30c4189689 100644 (file)
@@ -22,6 +22,7 @@
 #include <linux/if_vlan.h>
 #include <linux/reset.h>
 #include <linux/tcp.h>
 #include <linux/if_vlan.h>
 #include <linux/reset.h>
 #include <linux/tcp.h>
+#include <linux/interrupt.h>
 
 #include "mtk_eth_soc.h"
 
 
 #include "mtk_eth_soc.h"