tmp/tpm_crb: drop include to platform_device
authorTomas Winkler <tomas.winkler@intel.com>
Sun, 11 Sep 2016 23:03:52 +0000 (02:03 +0300)
committerJarkko Sakkinen <jarkko.sakkinen@linux.intel.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 13:04:21 +0000 (16:04 +0300)
The platform device is not used in this driver, drop the
include to linux/platform_device.h

Signed-off-by: Tomas Winkler <tomas.winkler@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko.sakkinen@linux.intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko.sakkinen@linux.intel.com>
drivers/char/tpm/tpm_crb.c

index 7f602dc..e76a8ee 100644 (file)
@@ -19,7 +19,6 @@
 #include <linux/highmem.h>
 #include <linux/rculist.h>
 #include <linux/module.h>
-#include <linux/platform_device.h>
 #include "tpm.h"
 
 #define ACPI_SIG_TPM2 "TPM2"