arm64: dts: broadcom: Use the .dtb name in the rule, rather than .dts
authorLiviu Dudau <liviu@dudau.co.uk>
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 10:22:28 +0000 (11:22 +0100)
committerOlof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 18:49:51 +0000 (11:49 -0700)
Commit a7eb26392b893 ("arm64: dts: broadcom: Add reference to Compute
Module IO Board V3") adds the bcm2837-rpi-cm3-io3.dts file as a target
in the Makefile, rather than the .dtb name. This will skip the
generation of the .dtb file at compile time and will fail the dtbs_install
target.

Fixes: a7eb26392b893 ("arm64: dts: broadcom: Add reference to Compute Module IO Board V3")
Signed-off-by: Liviu Dudau <liviu@dudau.co.uk>
Acked-by: Stefan Wahren <stefan.wahren@i2se.com>
Signed-off-by: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/broadcom/Makefile

index 3d98f5f..667ca98 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 # SPDX-License-Identifier: GPL-2.0
 dtb-$(CONFIG_ARCH_BCM2835) += bcm2837-rpi-3-b.dtb \
                              bcm2837-rpi-3-b-plus.dtb \
-                             bcm2837-rpi-cm3-io3.dts
+                             bcm2837-rpi-cm3-io3.dtb
 
 subdir-y       += northstar2
 subdir-y       += stingray