Merge tag 'stm32-defconfig-for-v4.20-1' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel...
authorOlof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 18:36:39 +0000 (11:36 -0700)
committerOlof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 18:37:13 +0000 (11:37 -0700)
STM32 defconfig updates for v4.20, round 1

In multi_v7_defconfig, add support of:

-STM32 SPI (module)
-STM32 DRM and MIPI DSI (modules)
-Panels OTM8009A and RM68200 (modules)
-Enable backlight gpio

* tag 'stm32-defconfig-for-v4.20-1' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/atorgue/stm32:
  ARM: multi_v7_defconfig: enable backlight gpio
  ARM: multi_v7_defconfig: enable panels OTM8009A and RM68200
  ARM: multi_v7_defconfig: enable STM32 DRM and MIPI DSI support
  ARM: multi_v7_defconfig: enable STM32 SPI

arch/arm/configs/multi_v7_defconfig

index fc33444e94f05c1fac99976bdeadb4b6e785fd19..f6b88139cbcb718db73ae8cb00fd8b73ad393456 100644 (file)
@@ -391,6 +391,7 @@ CONFIG_SPI_S3C64XX=m
 CONFIG_SPI_SH_MSIOF=m
 CONFIG_SPI_SH_HSPI=y
 CONFIG_SPI_SIRF=y
+CONFIG_SPI_STM32=m
 CONFIG_SPI_SUN4I=y
 CONFIG_SPI_SUN6I=y
 CONFIG_SPI_TEGRA114=y
@@ -614,6 +615,8 @@ CONFIG_DRM_RCAR_LVDS=y
 CONFIG_DRM_SUN4I=m
 CONFIG_DRM_FSL_DCU=m
 CONFIG_DRM_TEGRA=y
+CONFIG_DRM_PANEL_ORISETECH_OTM8009A=m
+CONFIG_DRM_PANEL_RAYDIUM_RM68200=m
 CONFIG_DRM_PANEL_SIMPLE=y
 CONFIG_DRM_PANEL_SAMSUNG_LD9040=m
 CONFIG_DRM_PANEL_SAMSUNG_S6E63J0X03=m
@@ -625,6 +628,8 @@ CONFIG_DRM_SII9234=m
 CONFIG_DRM_I2C_ADV7511=m
 CONFIG_DRM_I2C_ADV7511_AUDIO=y
 CONFIG_DRM_STI=m
+CONFIG_DRM_STM=m
+CONFIG_DRM_STM_DSI=m
 CONFIG_DRM_VC4=m
 CONFIG_DRM_ETNAVIV=m
 CONFIG_DRM_MXSFB=m
@@ -636,6 +641,7 @@ CONFIG_FB_SIMPLE=y
 CONFIG_LCD_PLATFORM=m
 CONFIG_BACKLIGHT_PWM=y
 CONFIG_BACKLIGHT_AS3711=y
+CONFIG_BACKLIGHT_GPIO=y
 CONFIG_FRAMEBUFFER_CONSOLE=y
 CONFIG_FRAMEBUFFER_CONSOLE_ROTATION=y
 CONFIG_SOUND=m