arm64: dts: rockchip: Add type-c port supply on rk3399-sapphire board
authorVicente Bergas <vicencb@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 16:10:29 +0000 (18:10 +0200)
committerHeiko Stuebner <heiko@sntech.de>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 17:16:26 +0000 (19:16 +0200)
Add the gpio-controlled regulator and add the supply to the otg-port of phy0.

Signed-off-by: Vicente Bergas <vicencb@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Heiko Stuebner <heiko@sntech.de>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3399-sapphire.dtsi

index 1fb47474088203df8836ed234bcc5abf307f8c9a..a531cd6c2e83693c1772ea5a5cce2ab052652835 100644 (file)
                vin-supply = <&vcc_sys>;
        };
 
+       vcc5v0_typec0: vcc5v0-typec0-regulator {
+               compatible = "regulator-fixed";
+               enable-active-high;
+               gpio = <&gpio2 RK_PA0 GPIO_ACTIVE_HIGH>;
+               pinctrl-names = "default";
+               pinctrl-0 = <&vcc5v0_typec0_en>;
+               regulator-name = "vcc5v0_typec0";
+               vin-supply = <&vcc_sys>;
+       };
+
        vcc_sys: vcc-sys {
                compatible = "regulator-fixed";
                regulator-name = "vcc_sys";
                        rockchip,pins =
                                <4 RK_PD1 RK_FUNC_GPIO &pcfg_pull_none>;
                };
+               vcc5v0_typec0_en: vcc5v0-typec0-en {
+                       rockchip,pins =
+                               <2 RK_PA0 RK_FUNC_GPIO &pcfg_pull_none>;
+               };
        };
 };
 
        status = "okay";
 
        u2phy0_otg: otg-port {
+               phy-supply = <&vcc5v0_typec0>;
                status = "okay";
        };