ipmi: Make ipmi_interfaces_srcu variable static
authorYueHaibing <yuehaibing@huawei.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 13:35:05 +0000 (21:35 +0800)
committerCorey Minyard <cminyard@mvista.com>
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 18:14:25 +0000 (13:14 -0500)
Fix sparse warning:

drivers/char/ipmi/ipmi_msghandler.c:635:20: warning:
 symbol 'ipmi_interfaces_srcu' was not declared. Should it be static?

Signed-off-by: YueHaibing <yuehaibing@huawei.com>
Message-Id: <20190320133505.21984-1-yuehaibing@huawei.com>
Signed-off-by: Corey Minyard <cminyard@mvista.com>
drivers/char/ipmi/ipmi_msghandler.c

index 00bf4b1..421f861 100644 (file)
@@ -635,7 +635,7 @@ static DEFINE_MUTEX(ipmidriver_mutex);
 
 static LIST_HEAD(ipmi_interfaces);
 static DEFINE_MUTEX(ipmi_interfaces_mutex);
-struct srcu_struct ipmi_interfaces_srcu;
+static struct srcu_struct ipmi_interfaces_srcu;
 
 /*
  * List of watchers that want to know when smi's are added and deleted.