MAINTAINERS: remove reference to bogus vsock file
authorStefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@redhat.com>
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 15:46:37 +0000 (16:46 +0100)
committerMichael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 01:16:14 +0000 (21:16 -0400)
The file drivers/vhost/vsock.h never existed.  Remove the bogus
MAINTAINERS reference.

Fixes: 433fc58e6bf2c8bd97e57153ed28e64fd78207b8 ("VSOCK: Introduce vhost_vsock.ko")
Reported-by: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Signed-off-by: Stefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>
MAINTAINERS

index b2f710e..3b776da 100644 (file)
@@ -15542,7 +15542,6 @@ F:      net/vmw_vsock/virtio_transport_common.c
 F:     net/vmw_vsock/virtio_transport.c
 F:     drivers/net/vsockmon.c
 F:     drivers/vhost/vsock.c
 F:     net/vmw_vsock/virtio_transport.c
 F:     drivers/net/vsockmon.c
 F:     drivers/vhost/vsock.c
-F:     drivers/vhost/vsock.h
 F:     tools/testing/vsock/
 
 VIRTIO CONSOLE DRIVER
 F:     tools/testing/vsock/
 
 VIRTIO CONSOLE DRIVER