dm9601: add USB IDs for new dm96xx variants
authorPeter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
Sun, 12 Jan 2014 22:15:51 +0000 (23:15 +0100)
committerDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 01:36:19 +0000 (17:36 -0800)
A number of new dm96xx variants now exist.

Reported-by: Joseph Chang <joseph_chang@davicom.com.tw>
Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
drivers/net/usb/dm9601.c

index 14aa48fa8d7e5610087aee24b5eb0e493593cd83..e80219877730973a74e04791a42eae6a3eee038b 100644 (file)
@@ -614,6 +614,18 @@ static const struct usb_device_id products[] = {
         USB_DEVICE(0x0a46, 0x9621),    /* DM9621A USB to Fast Ethernet Adapter */
         .driver_info = (unsigned long)&dm9601_info,
        },
         USB_DEVICE(0x0a46, 0x9621),    /* DM9621A USB to Fast Ethernet Adapter */
         .driver_info = (unsigned long)&dm9601_info,
        },
+       {
+        USB_DEVICE(0x0a46, 0x9622),    /* DM9622 USB to Fast Ethernet Adapter */
+        .driver_info = (unsigned long)&dm9601_info,
+       },
+       {
+        USB_DEVICE(0x0a46, 0x0269),    /* DM962OA USB to Fast Ethernet Adapter */
+        .driver_info = (unsigned long)&dm9601_info,
+       },
+       {
+        USB_DEVICE(0x0a46, 0x1269),    /* DM9621A USB to Fast Ethernet Adapter */
+        .driver_info = (unsigned long)&dm9601_info,
+       },
        {},                     // END
 };
 
        {},                     // END
 };