xen/9pfs: build 9pfs Xen transport driver
authorStefano Stabellini <sstabellini@kernel.org>
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 19:04:01 +0000 (12:04 -0700)
committerJuergen Gross <jgross@suse.com>
Tue, 2 May 2017 09:11:49 +0000 (11:11 +0200)
This patch adds a Kconfig option and Makefile support for building the
9pfs Xen driver.

CC: groug@kaod.org
CC: boris.ostrovsky@oracle.com
CC: jgross@suse.com
CC: Eric Van Hensbergen <ericvh@gmail.com>
CC: Ron Minnich <rminnich@sandia.gov>
CC: Latchesar Ionkov <lucho@ionkov.net>
CC: v9fs-developer@lists.sourceforge.net
Signed-off-by: Stefano Stabellini <stefano@aporeto.com>
Reviewed-by: Juergen Gross <jgross@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Juergen Gross <jgross@suse.com>

No differences found