ARM: dts: owl-s500: Add CubieBoard6
authorAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Sat, 9 Sep 2017 15:43:49 +0000 (17:43 +0200)
committerAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Sat, 4 Nov 2017 10:12:45 +0000 (18:12 +0800)
Add a Device Tree for Cubietech CubieBoard6.

Cc: support@cubietech.com
Signed-off-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
arch/arm/boot/dts/Makefile
arch/arm/boot/dts/owl-s500-cubieboard6.dts [new file with mode: 0644]

index faf46ab..448e0bd 100644 (file)
@@ -680,6 +680,7 @@ dtb-$(CONFIG_ARCH_ORION5X) += \
        orion5x-netgear-wnr854t.dtb \
        orion5x-rd88f5182-nas.dtb
 dtb-$(CONFIG_ARCH_ACTIONS) += \
+       owl-s500-cubieboard6.dtb \
        owl-s500-guitar-bb-rev-b.dtb
 dtb-$(CONFIG_ARCH_PRIMA2) += \
        prima2-evb.dtb
diff --git a/arch/arm/boot/dts/owl-s500-cubieboard6.dts b/arch/arm/boot/dts/owl-s500-cubieboard6.dts
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..ea4e01b
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,44 @@
+/*
+ * Cubietech CubieBoard6
+ *
+ * Copyright (c) 2017 Andreas Färber
+ *
+ * SPDX-License-Identifier: (GPL-2.0+ OR MIT)
+ */
+
+/dts-v1/;
+
+#include "owl-s500.dtsi"
+
+/ {
+       compatible = "cubietech,cubieboard6", "actions,s500";
+       model = "CubieBoard6";
+
+       aliases {
+               serial3 = &uart3;
+       };
+
+       chosen {
+               stdout-path = "serial3:115200n8";
+       };
+
+       memory@0 {
+               device_type = "memory";
+               reg = <0x0 0x80000000>;
+       };
+
+       uart3_clk: uart3-clk {
+               compatible = "fixed-clock";
+               clock-frequency = <921600>;
+               #clock-cells = <0>;
+       };
+};
+
+&timer {
+       clocks = <&hosc>;
+};
+
+&uart3 {
+       status = "okay";
+       clocks = <&uart3_clk>;
+};