net/mlx5e: Fix wrong (zero) TX drop counter indication for representor
authorTariq Toukan <tariqt@mellanox.com>
Thu, 8 Nov 2018 10:06:53 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
committerSaeed Mahameed <saeedm@mellanox.com>
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 00:15:31 +0000 (16:15 -0800)
For representors, the TX dropped counter is not folded from the
per-ring counters. Fix it.

Signed-off-by: Tariq Toukan <tariqt@mellanox.com>
Signed-off-by: Saeed Mahameed <saeedm@mellanox.com>
drivers/net/ethernet/mellanox/mlx5/core/en_rep.c

index 96cc0c6..c9a7081 100644 (file)
@@ -179,6 +179,7 @@ static void mlx5e_rep_update_sw_counters(struct mlx5e_priv *priv)
 
                        s->tx_packets           += sq_stats->packets;
                        s->tx_bytes             += sq_stats->bytes;
+                       s->tx_queue_dropped     += sq_stats->dropped;
                }
        }
 }