MAINTAINERS: add maintainer and replacing reviewer ARM/NUVOTON NPCM
authorTomer Maimon <tmaimon77@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Apr 2019 01:39:26 +0000 (18:39 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Sat, 6 Apr 2019 02:02:31 +0000 (16:02 -1000)
Add Tali Perry as Nuvoton NPCM maintainer, replace Brendan Higgins
Nuvoton NPCM reviewer with Benjamin Fair.

Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20190328235752.334462-2-tmaimon77@gmail.com
Signed-off-by: Tomer Maimon <tmaimon77@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Brendan Higgins <brendanhiggins@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Fair <benjaminfair@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Mukesh Ojha <mojha@codeaurora.org>
Cc: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Cc: Avi Fishman <avifishman70@gmail.com>
Cc: Patrick Venture <venture@google.com>
Cc: Nancy Yuen <yuenn@google.com>
Cc: Tali Perry <tali.perry1@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
MAINTAINERS

index 63bfdaf..2359e12 100644 (file)
@@ -1893,9 +1893,10 @@ T:       git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/linusw/linux-nomadik.git
 ARM/NUVOTON NPCM ARCHITECTURE
 M:     Avi Fishman <avifishman70@gmail.com>
 M:     Tomer Maimon <tmaimon77@gmail.com>
 ARM/NUVOTON NPCM ARCHITECTURE
 M:     Avi Fishman <avifishman70@gmail.com>
 M:     Tomer Maimon <tmaimon77@gmail.com>
+M:     Tali Perry <tali.perry1@gmail.com>
 R:     Patrick Venture <venture@google.com>
 R:     Nancy Yuen <yuenn@google.com>
 R:     Patrick Venture <venture@google.com>
 R:     Nancy Yuen <yuenn@google.com>
-R:     Brendan Higgins <brendanhiggins@google.com>
+R:     Benjamin Fair <benjaminfair@google.com>
 L:     openbmc@lists.ozlabs.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 S:     Supported
 F:     arch/arm/mach-npcm/
 L:     openbmc@lists.ozlabs.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 S:     Supported
 F:     arch/arm/mach-npcm/