ARM: dts: owl-s500-guitar-bb-rev-b: Add fake uart3 clock
authorAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 01:39:08 +0000 (02:39 +0100)
committerAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Sat, 4 Nov 2017 10:12:38 +0000 (18:12 +0800)
Add a fixed-clock for baudrate 115200.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
arch/arm/boot/dts/owl-s500-guitar-bb-rev-b.dts

index 521463d..7be1d2e 100644 (file)
        chosen {
                stdout-path = "serial3:115200n8";
        };
+
+       uart3_clk: uart3-clk {
+               compatible = "fixed-clock";
+               clock-frequency = <921600>;
+               #clock-cells = <0>;
+       };
 };
 
 &uart3 {
        status = "okay";
+       clocks = <&uart3_clk>;
 };