MAINTAINERS: Update stm32 entry
authorBenjamin Gaignard <benjamin.gaignard@linaro.org>
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 14:29:03 +0000 (16:29 +0200)
committerOlof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 13:54:19 +0000 (06:54 -0700)
Add mailing list for stm32 architecture.
Add "stm" pattern to not miss some drivers/directories when asking for maintainers.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Gaignard <benjamin.gaignard@st.com>
Signed-off-by: Alexandre Torgue <alexandre.torgue@st.com>
Signed-off-by: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
MAINTAINERS

index 9ad052a..a6ecd18 100644 (file)
@@ -2085,10 +2085,12 @@ F:      include/linux/remoteproc/st_slim_rproc.h
 ARM/STM32 ARCHITECTURE
 M:     Maxime Coquelin <mcoquelin.stm32@gmail.com>
 M:     Alexandre Torgue <alexandre.torgue@st.com>
+L:     linux-stm32@st-md-mailman.stormreply.com (moderated for non-subscribers)
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 S:     Maintained
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/atorgue/stm32.git stm32-next
 N:     stm32
+N:     stm
 F:     arch/arm/boot/dts/stm32*
 F:     arch/arm/mach-stm32/
 F:     drivers/clocksource/armv7m_systick.c