HID: asus: Add support for Fn keys on Asus ROG G752
authorMaxime Bellengé <maxime.bellenge@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Sep 2017 19:17:28 +0000 (21:17 +0200)
committerJiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
Sat, 16 Sep 2017 00:54:51 +0000 (02:54 +0200)
This patch adds support for Fn keys on Asus ROG G752 laptop.
The report descriptor is broken so I fixed it.

Tested on an Asus G752VT.
Resent fix white space fixes

Signed-off-by: Maxime Bellengé <maxime.bellenge@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Tissoires <benjamin.tissoires@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>

No differences found