x86/xen: split off smp_pv.c
authorVitaly Kuznetsov <vkuznets@redhat.com>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 17:35:46 +0000 (18:35 +0100)
committerJuergen Gross <jgross@suse.com>
Tue, 2 May 2017 09:05:00 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
Basically, smp.c is renamed to smp_pv.c and some code moved out to common
smp.c. struct xen_common_irq delcaration ended up in smp.h.

Signed-off-by: Vitaly Kuznetsov <vkuznets@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Juergen Gross <jgross@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Juergen Gross <jgross@suse.com>

No differences found