LSM: bury struct security_mnt_opts
authorAl Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 20:18:44 +0000 (15:18 -0500)
committerAl Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 16:49:06 +0000 (11:49 -0500)
no users left

Reviewed-by: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
include/linux/security.h

index 4bca0be..ae8d5ac 100644 (file)
@@ -182,12 +182,6 @@ static inline const char *kernel_load_data_id_str(enum kernel_load_data_id id)
 
 #ifdef CONFIG_SECURITY
 
 
 #ifdef CONFIG_SECURITY
 
-struct security_mnt_opts {
-       char **mnt_opts;
-       int *mnt_opts_flags;
-       int num_mnt_opts;
-};
-
 int call_lsm_notifier(enum lsm_event event, void *data);
 int register_lsm_notifier(struct notifier_block *nb);
 int unregister_lsm_notifier(struct notifier_block *nb);
 int call_lsm_notifier(enum lsm_event event, void *data);
 int register_lsm_notifier(struct notifier_block *nb);
 int unregister_lsm_notifier(struct notifier_block *nb);
@@ -384,8 +378,6 @@ int security_inode_notifysecctx(struct inode *inode, void *ctx, u32 ctxlen);
 int security_inode_setsecctx(struct dentry *dentry, void *ctx, u32 ctxlen);
 int security_inode_getsecctx(struct inode *inode, void **ctx, u32 *ctxlen);
 #else /* CONFIG_SECURITY */
 int security_inode_setsecctx(struct dentry *dentry, void *ctx, u32 ctxlen);
 int security_inode_getsecctx(struct inode *inode, void **ctx, u32 *ctxlen);
 #else /* CONFIG_SECURITY */
-struct security_mnt_opts {
-};
 
 static inline int call_lsm_notifier(enum lsm_event event, void *data)
 {
 
 static inline int call_lsm_notifier(enum lsm_event event, void *data)
 {