dt-bindings: arm: actions: Add Sparky
authorAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 23:53:40 +0000 (00:53 +0100)
committerAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 22:23:38 +0000 (23:23 +0100)
Define a binding for Allo.com Sparky SBC.

Cc: Ioan B. <ioan@allo.com>
Acked-by: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
Acked-by: Sudeep Kumar <sudeepkumar@cem-solutions.net>
Signed-off-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Documentation/devicetree/bindings/arm/actions.txt

index ced764a..1eab59c 100644 (file)
@@ -21,6 +21,7 @@ Boards:
 
 Root node property compatible must contain, depending on board:
 
+ - Allo.com Sparky: "allo,sparky"
  - Cubietech CubieBoard6: "cubietech,cubieboard6"
  - LeMaker Guitar Base Board rev. B: "lemaker,guitar-bb-rev-b", "lemaker,guitar"