MAINTAINERS: Add missing /drivers/pci/cadence directory entry
authorLorenzo Pieralisi <lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com>
Tue, 3 Apr 2018 15:55:27 +0000 (16:55 +0100)
committerLorenzo Pieralisi <lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com>
Tue, 3 Apr 2018 16:48:52 +0000 (17:48 +0100)
Commit 37dddf14f1ae ("PCI: cadence: Add EndPoint Controller driver for
Cadence PCIe controller") created the /drivers/pci/cadence directory to
keep in a single place Cadence host and endpoint controller drivers.

Since code in /drivers/pci/cadence falls within the PCI native host
bridge and endpoint controllers mainteinance remit, that maintainer
entry should have been updated too by adding the /drivers/pci/cadence
directory to it but it actually was not.

Update the MAINTAINERS entry accordingly, fixing the omission.

Signed-off-by: Lorenzo Pieralisi <lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com>
Cc: Alan Douglas <adouglas@cadence.com>
Cc: Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>
MAINTAINERS

index 3bdc260e36b7a7eaac26003b187c436655fc3412..9694269694384eaeb30fc3e08f00d5689d6ab15d 100644 (file)
@@ -10722,6 +10722,7 @@ L:      linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
 Q:     http://patchwork.ozlabs.org/project/linux-pci/list/
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/lpieralisi/pci.git/
 S:     Supported
 Q:     http://patchwork.ozlabs.org/project/linux-pci/list/
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/lpieralisi/pci.git/
 S:     Supported
+F:     drivers/pci/cadence/
 F:     drivers/pci/host/
 F:     drivers/pci/dwc/
 
 F:     drivers/pci/host/
 F:     drivers/pci/dwc/