MAINTAINERS: Add Actions Semi Owl section
authorAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 03:33:34 +0000 (04:33 +0100)
committerAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 16:12:35 +0000 (18:12 +0200)
Add myself as maintainer.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
MAINTAINERS

index f7d568b..9a554b6 100644 (file)
@@ -1037,6 +1037,18 @@ S:       Maintained
 F:     drivers/amba/
 F:     include/linux/amba/bus.h
 
+ARM/ACTIONS SEMI ARCHITECTURE
+M:     Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
+L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S:     Maintained
+N:     owl
+F:     arch/arm/mach-actions/
+F:     arch/arm/boot/dts/owl-*
+F:     arch/arm64/boot/dts/actions/
+F:     drivers/clocksource/owl-*
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/arm/actions.txt
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/timer/actions,owl-timer.txt
+
 ARM/ADS SPHERE MACHINE SUPPORT
 M:     Lennert Buytenhek <kernel@wantstofly.org>
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)