Input: hideep - fix compile error due to missing include file
authorAnthony Kim <anthony.kim@hideep.com>
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 19:50:48 +0000 (11:50 -0800)
committerDmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 21:40:15 +0000 (13:40 -0800)
gpiod_() API requires including "linux/gpio/consumer.h". Also, we are not
using the legacy API nor the static board files descriptions, so no need to
include gpio.h nor gpio/machine.h.

Reported-by: kbuild test robot <fengguang.wu@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Anthony Kim <anthony.kim@hideep.com>
Patchwork-Id: 10094831
Signed-off-by: Dmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com>
drivers/input/touchscreen/hideep.c

index fc080a7c2e1fbb8c17275d5d7e1c77462015a3d3..f1cd4dd9a4a3459a55ce66c79d39405972201e9d 100644 (file)
@@ -10,8 +10,7 @@
 #include <linux/of.h>
 #include <linux/firmware.h>
 #include <linux/delay.h>
 #include <linux/of.h>
 #include <linux/firmware.h>
 #include <linux/delay.h>
-#include <linux/gpio.h>
-#include <linux/gpio/machine.h>
+#include <linux/gpio/consumer.h>
 #include <linux/i2c.h>
 #include <linux/acpi.h>
 #include <linux/interrupt.h>
 #include <linux/i2c.h>
 #include <linux/acpi.h>
 #include <linux/interrupt.h>