gpio: gpio-reg: fix build
authorGrygorii Strashko <grygorii.strashko@ti.com>
Wed, 6 Dec 2017 17:37:45 +0000 (11:37 -0600)
committerLinus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 14:24:31 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
Revert changes introduced by commit f0fbe7bce733 ("gpio: Move irqdomain
into struct gpio_irq_chip") as they are not aplicable to this driver.

Reported-by: Russell King - ARM Linux <linux@armlinux.org.uk>
Fixes: f0fbe7bce733 ("gpio: Move irqdomain into struct gpio_irq_chip")
Signed-off-by: Grygorii Strashko <grygorii.strashko@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
drivers/gpio/gpio-reg.c

index 23e771dba4c17ab7a497feb37c108f15fe117c79..e85903eddc68ecd5930df5ded45efbc398aa57ca 100644 (file)
@@ -103,8 +103,8 @@ static int gpio_reg_to_irq(struct gpio_chip *gc, unsigned offset)
        struct gpio_reg *r = to_gpio_reg(gc);
        int irq = r->irqs[offset];
 
        struct gpio_reg *r = to_gpio_reg(gc);
        int irq = r->irqs[offset];
 
-       if (irq >= 0 && r->irq.domain)
-               irq = irq_find_mapping(r->irq.domain, irq);
+       if (irq >= 0 && r->irqdomain)
+               irq = irq_find_mapping(r->irqdomain, irq);
 
        return irq;
 }
 
        return irq;
 }