ARM: multi_v7_defconfig: enable CONFIG_UNIPHIER_MDMAC
authorMasahiro Yamada <yamada.masahiro@socionext.com>
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 08:51:24 +0000 (17:51 +0900)
committerOlof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
Fri, 4 Jan 2019 22:26:19 +0000 (14:26 -0800)
Enable the UniPhier MIO DMAC driver. This is used as the DMA engine
for accelerating the SD/eMMC controller drivers.

Signed-off-by: Masahiro Yamada <yamada.masahiro@socionext.com>
Signed-off-by: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
arch/arm/configs/multi_v7_defconfig

index 63af6234c1b69a20b763470a8a73a989e1d7f747..715da886046ae8da029612e85a2791936d4222d3 100644 (file)
@@ -862,6 +862,7 @@ CONFIG_STM32_DMA=y
 CONFIG_STM32_DMAMUX=y
 CONFIG_STM32_MDMA=y
 CONFIG_TEGRA20_APB_DMA=y
 CONFIG_STM32_DMAMUX=y
 CONFIG_STM32_MDMA=y
 CONFIG_TEGRA20_APB_DMA=y
+CONFIG_UNIPHIER_MDMAC=y
 CONFIG_XILINX_DMA=y
 CONFIG_QCOM_BAM_DMA=y
 CONFIG_DW_DMAC=y
 CONFIG_XILINX_DMA=y
 CONFIG_QCOM_BAM_DMA=y
 CONFIG_DW_DMAC=y