ASoC: rt5670: remove duplicate route.
authorBard Liao <bardliao@realtek.com>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 07:38:01 +0000 (15:38 +0800)
committerMark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 18:41:56 +0000 (19:41 +0100)
{ "ADC Stereo1 Filter", NULL, "PLL1", is_sys_clk_from_pll }, and
{ "ADC Stereo2 Filter", NULL, "PLL1", is_sys_clk_from_pll }, are
defined twice in the driver.

Signed-off-by: Bard Liao <bardliao@realtek.com>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>
sound/soc/codecs/rt5670.c

index d95d2e693dc6c9cf380f2d6ab2341df7f4d66b89..1146a968cb4d5cf633d122bdff0fd4fa715c3280 100644 (file)
@@ -2022,7 +2022,6 @@ static const struct snd_soc_dapm_route rt5670_dapm_routes[] = {
 
        { "Stereo1 ADC MIXL", NULL, "Sto1 ADC MIXL" },
        { "Stereo1 ADC MIXL", NULL, "ADC Stereo1 Filter" },
 
        { "Stereo1 ADC MIXL", NULL, "Sto1 ADC MIXL" },
        { "Stereo1 ADC MIXL", NULL, "ADC Stereo1 Filter" },
-       { "ADC Stereo1 Filter", NULL, "PLL1", is_sys_clk_from_pll },
 
        { "Stereo1 ADC MIXR", NULL, "Sto1 ADC MIXR" },
        { "Stereo1 ADC MIXR", NULL, "ADC Stereo1 Filter" },
 
        { "Stereo1 ADC MIXR", NULL, "Sto1 ADC MIXR" },
        { "Stereo1 ADC MIXR", NULL, "ADC Stereo1 Filter" },
@@ -2061,7 +2060,6 @@ static const struct snd_soc_dapm_route rt5670_dapm_routes[] = {
 
        { "Stereo2 ADC MIXL", NULL, "Stereo2 ADC LR Mux" },
        { "Stereo2 ADC MIXL", NULL, "ADC Stereo2 Filter" },
 
        { "Stereo2 ADC MIXL", NULL, "Stereo2 ADC LR Mux" },
        { "Stereo2 ADC MIXL", NULL, "ADC Stereo2 Filter" },
-       { "ADC Stereo2 Filter", NULL, "PLL1", is_sys_clk_from_pll },
 
        { "Stereo2 ADC MIXR", NULL, "Sto2 ADC MIXR" },
        { "Stereo2 ADC MIXR", NULL, "ADC Stereo2 Filter" },
 
        { "Stereo2 ADC MIXR", NULL, "Sto2 ADC MIXR" },
        { "Stereo2 ADC MIXR", NULL, "ADC Stereo2 Filter" },