drm/amdgpu/vg20:Add IH client ID for the 2nd UVD
authorJames Zhu <James.Zhu@amd.com>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 00:49:28 +0000 (20:49 -0400)
committerAlex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Fri, 18 May 2018 21:08:13 +0000 (16:08 -0500)
For Vega20, there are two UVD hardware. Need add
the 2nd IH client ID for the 2nd UVD Hardware.

Signed-off-by: James Zhu <James.Zhu@amd.com>
Reviewed-by: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Signed-off-by: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/amd/include/soc15_ih_clientid.h

index a12d4f2..12e196c 100644 (file)
@@ -43,6 +43,7 @@ enum soc15_ih_clientid {
        SOC15_IH_CLIENTID_SE2SH         = 0x0c,
        SOC15_IH_CLIENTID_SE3SH         = 0x0d,
        SOC15_IH_CLIENTID_SYSHUB        = 0x0e,
        SOC15_IH_CLIENTID_SE2SH         = 0x0c,
        SOC15_IH_CLIENTID_SE3SH         = 0x0d,
        SOC15_IH_CLIENTID_SYSHUB        = 0x0e,
+       SOC15_IH_CLIENTID_UVD1          = 0x0e,
        SOC15_IH_CLIENTID_THM           = 0x0f,
        SOC15_IH_CLIENTID_UVD           = 0x10,
        SOC15_IH_CLIENTID_VCE0          = 0x11,
        SOC15_IH_CLIENTID_THM           = 0x0f,
        SOC15_IH_CLIENTID_UVD           = 0x10,
        SOC15_IH_CLIENTID_VCE0          = 0x11,