dt-bindings: Add vendor prefix for Allo.com
authorAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:07:37 +0000 (01:07 +0100)
committerAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 22:23:13 +0000 (23:23 +0100)
ALLO is a Canadian-Indian manufacturer of telecommunications hardware.

Cc: Ioan B. <ioan@allo.com>
Acked-by: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
Acked-by: Sudeep Kumar <sudeepkumar@cem-solutions.net>
Signed-off-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Documentation/devicetree/bindings/vendor-prefixes.txt

index 0994bdd..9bce76f 100644 (file)
@@ -15,6 +15,7 @@ adi   Analog Devices, Inc.
 advantech      Advantech Corporation
 aeroflexgaisler        Aeroflex Gaisler AB
 al     Annapurna Labs
+allo   Allo.com
 allwinner      Allwinner Technology Co., Ltd.
 alphascale     AlphaScale Integrated Circuits Systems, Inc.
 altr   Altera Corp.