isdn/gigaset: add back gigaset_procinfo assignment
authorChristoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Thu, 17 May 2018 06:45:15 +0000 (08:45 +0200)
committerAl Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
Thu, 17 May 2018 23:59:55 +0000 (19:59 -0400)
Fixes: 2cd1f0ddbb56 ("isdn: replace ->proc_fops with ->proc_show")
Signed-off-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Signed-off-by: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
drivers/isdn/gigaset/capi.c

index dac5cd3..56748af 100644 (file)
@@ -2465,6 +2465,7 @@ int gigaset_isdn_regdev(struct cardstate *cs, const char *isdnid)
        iif->ctr.register_appl = gigaset_register_appl;
        iif->ctr.release_appl  = gigaset_release_appl;
        iif->ctr.send_message  = gigaset_send_message;
+       iif->ctr.procinfo      = gigaset_procinfo;
        iif->ctr.proc_show     = gigaset_proc_show,
        INIT_LIST_HEAD(&iif->appls);
        skb_queue_head_init(&iif->sendqueue);